Il nostro Staff



 
Soci
 
Dott. Riccardo Donadio, consulente del lavoro - Dott. Marco Gaviano, consulente del lavoro
Collaboratori

 
​Dott.ssa Giuseppina Vezzoli
giuseppina.vezzoli@donadiogaviano.it

Dott.ssa Ilaria Belussi
ilaria.belussi@donadiogaviano.it

Dott. Andrea Gallucci andrea.gallucci@donadiogaviano.it





 
Abbondini Laura
laura.abbondini@donadiogaviano.it

Alini Francesca 
francesca.alini@donadiogaviano.it

Lazzaroni Paola 
paola.lazzaroni@donadiogaviano.it

Castellini Erica 
erica.castellini@donadiogaviano.it

Temponi Luca 
luca.temponi@donadiogaviano.it

Fregoni Vittoria
vittoria.fregoni@donadiogaviano.it

Busseni Giulia
giulia.busseni@donadiogaviano.it

Bordin Martina
martina.bordin@donadiogaviano.it

Cosio Lia
lia.cosio@donadiogaviano.it

Delvecchio Sabrina
sabrina.delvecchio@donadiogaviano.it

Valentini Francesca
francesca.valentini@donadiogaviano.it