Il nostro Staff



 
Soci
 
Dott. Riccardo Donadio, consulente del lavoro - Dott. Marco Gaviano, consulente del lavoro
Collaboratori

 
Dott.ssa Giuseppina Vezzoli
giuseppina.vezzoli@donadiogaviano.it

Dott.ssa Ilaria Belussi
ilaria.belussi@donadiogaviano.it

Dott. Nicola Donadio nicola.donadio@donadiogaviano.it

Dott. Andrea Gallucci andrea.gallucci@donadiogaviano.it

Dott.ssa Elena Sportelli elena.sportelli@donadiogaviano.it
Dott.ssa Pedrali Elisa elisa.pedrali@donadiogaviano.it